Reshare and Duplicate

Reshare a Story

When you come across a Story that is valuable, you might want to reshare it and spread its visibility, with the purpose of re-using knowledge shared among your organisation.

Reshare

Resharing Stories is very simple. Use the dedicated feature and choose a space where to share it. You can have a completely fresh comment thread, new likes & new tags attached to the story. Reshare

Once you shared the Story, you can at any time:

  • come back to the original content
  • edit the comment you left when you reshared the content

Reshare

Resharing a Story allows you to have separate comment feeds and tags , though the content of your Story remains the same. What it means also, is that when the original Story gets edited, changes are reflected also in the Reshares.

Duplicate a Story

Still in the optic of re-using the knowledge shared among your organisation, the platform allows to duplicate a Story in an other space.

Duplicate

Use the dedicated feature of the Duplicate. As the Reshare, you have to choose a space where to share it. You can have a completely fresh comment thread, Likes & new tags attached to the story. Duplicate

Duplicate a Story allows you to have a totally independent content from the original Story. This means when the original Story gets edited, changes are not reflected to the duplicated stories.

Previous All Chapters Next