What if I have created a user with two different IDs?

When a duplicate user has been created on the platform, the new account must be deleted and the old one corrected. It is important to keep the original account because it is the one that is linked to existing contributions and access to spaces. To do this, follow the 3 steps below:

  1. First, you must deactivate the new account (duplicate):
  2. Then it is possible to delete it permanently
  3. And finally, correct the login of the original account by updating the email address