Delete a content

To have the right to delete a Story you have to meet one of the following conditions:

  • be the author of this Story
  • have the right of "contributor" to the space or more
  • have the right of system "coordinator" or more

Deletion consists of irreversibly wiping out Stories on the platform. It also disappears from any Stories pointing to them.

To delete content you can work:

  • individually on every content
  • on a selection of content by using bulk actions

Contenus archivés